

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

SC/ST COMMITTEE

OBJECTIVES:

- To counsel and guide SC/ST students and help them to manage academic and personal issues of college life effectively.
- To ensure provisions of an environment where all such students feel safe and secure.
- To provide prompt counselling for any emotional emergencies arising on account of any event at the campus.
- To provide the mechanism to redress the grievance of SC/ST students, if any
- To ensure protection and reservation as provided in the constitution of India.
- To arrange for special opportunities to enhance the carrier growth
- To aware the SC/ST students regarding various scholarships program of state govt.
 and UGC.
- To take such follow up measures to achieve the objectives and targets laid down by the govt. of India and the UGC.

RESPONSIBILITIES:

1. To look in to the complaints if any received from the concerned staff and students belonging to SC/ST students

Hyderabad Scient

Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com

Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE

2023-24

UGC guidelines: https://www.uvpce.ac.in/sites/uvpce.gnu.ac.in/files/pagefiles/cir-caste-

based-discrimination-20062018_0.pdf

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Principal - Chairman	Dr. K. V. Ramana Reddy	Chairman	7702962222 <u>dean@mrids.edu.in</u>
2.	One HOD – Convenor	Dr. K. Apoorva	Convener	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail.com
3.	One Faculty - Coordinator	Dr. T. Pushpalatha	Coordinator	9640144413 drpushpalathamds@gmail.com
4.	One Faculty – member – Female	Dr. Badugu Satyavathi	Member – Female	9182962795 satyavathi752@gmail.com
5.	All Hostel Wardens – Member	Dr. Arun Kumar Soodhi Reddy	Member Male hostel warden	7893256272
6.		Dr. M. Himabindu	Member Female hostel warden	9490933851
7.	Scholarship Section – In- Charge – Member	Ms. C. Ashwini	Member Scholarship Incharge	9985180016 scholarshipmrids@gmail.com
8.	One Student Representative – Member	Geesa Samanvitha	Student Member	7670899328 samanvithageesa100@gmail.com
9.		Banoth Praveen	Student Member	9346216292 mudavathpraveen23@gmail.com

Appar ellem *

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE

2022-23

The committee has been reconstituted on 03-04-2023 by the following members.

UGC guidelines:

https://www.uvpce.ac.in/sites/uvpce.gnu.ac.in/files/pagefiles/cir-caste-based-

discrimination-20062018 0.pdf

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Principal - Chairman	Dr. K. V. Ramana Reddy	Chairman	7702962222 dean@mrids.edu.in
2.	One HOD – Convenor	Dr. K. Apoorva	Convener	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail.com
3.	One Faculty - Coordinator	Dr. T. Pushpalatha	Coordinator	9640144413 drpushpalathamds@gmail.com
4.	One Faculty – member – Female	Dr. Badugu Satyavathi	Member – Female	9182962795
				satyavathi752@gmail.com
5.	All Hostel Wardens – Member	Dr. Arun Kumar Soodhi Reddy	Member Male hostel warden	7893256272
6.		Dr. M. Himabindu	Member Female hostel warden	9490933851
7.	Scholarship Section – In- Charge – Member	Ms. C. Ashwini	Member Scholarship Incharge	9985180016 scholarshipmrids@gmail.com
8.	One Student Representative – Member	Geesa Samanvitha	Student Member	7670899328 samanvithageesa100@gmail.com
9.		Banoth Praveen	Student Member	9346216292 mudavathpraveen23@gmail.com

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.edu.in



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

20-06-2018

COMPOSITION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE

2018-22

UGC guidelines:

https://www.uvpce.ac.in/sites/uvpce.gnu.ac.in/files/pagefiles/cir-caste-

based-discrimination-20062018_0.pdf

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Principal - Chairman	Dr. B. Chittaranjan	Chairman	8008140536 dean@mrids.edu.in
2.	One HOD – Convenor	Dr. K. Apoorva	Convener	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail.com
3.	One Faculty - Coordinator	Dr. T. Pushpalatha	Coordinator	9640144413 drpushpalathamds@gmail.com
4.	All Hostel Wardens – Member	Dr. Arun Kumar Soodhi Reddy	Member Male hostel warden	7893256272
5.		Dr. M. Himabindu	Member female hostel warden	9490933851
6.	Scholarship Section – In- Charge – Member	Ms. C. Ashwini	Member Scholarship Incharge	9985180016 scholarshipmrids@gmail.com
7.	One Student Representative – Member	Anki Yamuna	Student Member	9908525920 ankiyamuna@gmail.com
8.		Hemanth Rathod Rathlavath	Student Member	6304561314 hemanthrathod9@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com

Website: www.mrids.org